Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /kunden/439401_49074/webseiten/nriv/de/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2364

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /kunden/439401_49074/webseiten/nriv/de/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2368

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /kunden/439401_49074/webseiten/nriv/de/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/output.class.php on line 3169

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /kunden/439401_49074/webseiten/nriv/de/wp-content/plugins/smk-sidebar-generator/html.php on line 83
NRIV » Sportkommissionen

Sportkommissionen

Sportkommission

zur Zeit nicht besetzt

1. Vorsitzender Frank Riemer
Wedemarkstraße 11
30900 Wedemark
Mobil: 0171 / 2740765
E-Mail: riemer@fertimed.de
2. Vorsitzender Ken Uplegger
Hans-Böckler-Straße 19
30851 Langenhagen
Mobil: 0177 / 97 39 209
E-Mail: ken_uplegger@msn.com
Jugendwart  Martin Klemme E-Mail:
m.klemme@jadewarriors.de
Schiedsrichterobmann Michael Marquardt
Schleswiger Straße 5
33761 Hamburg
E-Mail:
mikemarq@gmx.de
Geschäftsstelle Frank Riemer
Wedemarkstraße 11
30900 Wedemark
Mobil:
E-Mail: riemer@fertimed.de
Landesnachwuchstrainer Mirco Uttke Handy: 0160 96 766 531
E-Mail: mirco.uttke@googlemail.com
Spielleiter, Staffelleiter Benjamin Weseloh
Goslarsche Str. 9
31134 Hildesheim
Handy: 0162 6303569
E-Mail: weseloh@live.de
stellv. Schiedsrichterobmann Sebastian Lukas E-Mail: sebastian.lukas@ish-nriv.de
Vorsitzender Klaus Johansson
Triftstr. 3 a
31832 Springe
Tel. 05044-8602
Mobil: 0171-5763524
E-Mail: Klaus_Johansson@web.de
Jugendwart Erik Johansson
Alte Springer Heerstr. 2
31832 Springe
Tel. 0160-7255009
E-Mail: Erik_Johansson@web.de
Schiedsrichterwart Lutz Johansson
Triftstr. 3
31832 Springe

www.nriv-rollkunstlauf.de

Vorsitzender Wolfgang Rabe
Am Schießstand 5
21680 Stade
Tel. 04141-66994
Fax 04141-62129
E-Mail: vizepraesident@nriv.de
Stellv. Vorsitzende Britta Brokelmann
Am Hohen Wedel 109
21682 Stade
Tel. 04141-900280
Fax 04141-900290
E-Mail: Britta.brokelmann@nriv.de
Jugendwartin Isabella Barbarito
Im Busewinkel 42
32683 Barntrup
Beisitzer
Wettbewerbe d. Vereine
Jörg Godlinski
Am Dreschplatz 2
37586 Dassel-Sievershausen
Tel. 05564-999277
Mobil 0151-44058631
E-Mail: godlinski-einbeck@t-online.de
Beisitzerin
Wertungsrichter
Cornelia Greb-Bork s. Präsidentin
Beisitzerin
FÜ-Ausbildung
N. N.
Beisitzerin
Roll/ Solotanz
Annette Ziegenhagen-Gielnik
Harlandstr. 11
37574 Einbeck
Tel. 05561-71940
E-Mail: a.gielnik@t-online.de
Passstelle Jürgen Seisselberg
Am Hofe 19
29342 Oppershausen
Tel. 05149-186868
E-Mail: js.nriv@freenet.de

www.nriv-speedskating.de

Vorsitzende Sylvia Ordowski
Lincolnweg 2 d
30519 Hannover
Tel. 0511-16577952
Mobil 0172-5213065
E-Mail:  sylvia.ordowski@nriv.de
2. Vorsitzender Thomas Rumpf
Klageskamp 3a
29223 Celle
Tel. 05141-381392
E-Mail:  thomas.rumpf@skate-team-celle.de
Jugendkoordinator Elke Dobberkau
Bahnhofstraße 12 a
29355 Beedenbostel
Tel. 05145-6963
E-Mail:  elke_dobberkau@gmx.de
Rennlizensierung
und Schiedsrichter
Birgit Rolle
Kalneinweg 12a
29227 Celle
Tel. 0171 – 6248172
E-Mail:  bilaty2@online.de
Ausbildung/Lehrwesen Willy Ruygh
Altenlingener Weg 41 B
49808 Lingen
Tel. 0591 – 63110
E-Mail:  ruygh.willy@t-online.de
Passstelle Joan Weber
An der Koppel 4
29227 Celle
Tel. 0170 – 5540010
E-Mail:  Inliner-pass@weber-celle.de
Vorsitzender Michael Hinrichs-Meibers
Haareneschestr. 43
26122 Oldenburg
Tel. 0441-4083673
Mobil 0172 – 4012016
E-Mail:  michaelhinrichs@hotmail.de
Vorsitzende Emilie Bigorgne
Kötnerholzweg 16
30451 Hannover
Tel. 0170 – 3028925
E-Mail:  vorsitz.rollerderby@nriv.de
Stellv. Vorsitzende Carina Klinner Tel.
E-Mail:  carina.collision.176@gmail.com
Jugendwart Pilar-Celine Markus Tel.
E-Mail:  pilar-celine.markus@web.de
Officalsvertretung Jörn Kersten Tel.
E-Mail:  TheIncredibleHans@gmx.de