Vereine

VfR Aerzen
Rollkunstlauf
Dirk Spatz
Laatzen 23
31855 Aerzen
Tel. 05154-96024
Mobil 0160-94 19 36 83
E-Mail: 1_vorsitzende@vfraerzen.de
www.vfraerzen.de
TBV Jahn Alverdissen
Rollkunstlauf
Vorsitzender
Thomas Schwekendiek
Bodensiek 3
32683 Barntrup
Tel. 05262-993922
E-Mail: info@rollkunstlauf-alverdissen.de
http://www.rollkunstlauf-alverdissen.de
Playground Skatehalle Aurich e. V.
Skateboard
Frauke Tobiassen
Finkenburgweg 9a
26603 Aurich
Tel. 04941-607770
Fax: 04941-607771
E-Mail: Frauke@playground-ev.de
www.skatehalle-aurich.de
TC Bissendorf
Inlinehockey
TSV Sprötze
Speed / Inline-Fitness / Breitensport
SV Altencelle
Rollhockey
Geschäftsstelle
Zum Sportheim 10
29227 Celle
Tel. 05141-2198663
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@sv-altencelle.de
www.sv-altencelle.de
MTV Beedenbostel
Speed
Ute Kisser
Hessberg 15
29355 Beedenbostel
Tel. 05145-6653
E-Mail: ute.kisser@mtv-beedenbostel.de
www.mtv-beedenbostel.de
SC Victoria Braunschweig
Rollkunstlauf
Christa Eggestein
Konrad-Beste-Str. 35
38176 Wendeburg
Tel. 05303-990211
Mobil 0179-5200666
E-Mail: christa.eggestein@gmx.de
www.sc-victoria-rollsport.de
Lassmalrollen e. V. Brake
Skateboard
Carsten Helbig
Neustadtstraße 1
26919 Brake
Tel. 0160-94705693
E-Mail: carsten.helbig@gmx.de
Spiel und Sport 1927 e.V. Buer
Speed
SV Büppel
Inline-Fitness
Werner Willms
Bgm.-Osteloh-Str. 74
26316 Varel
Tel. 04451-81194
E-Mail: werner.willms@gmx.de
MTV/Eintracht Celle
Rollsport/Speed
Geschäftsstelle
Torben Schiewe
Nordwall 10
29221 Celle
Tel. 05141-22168
E-Mail: info@mtvecelle.de
www.mtvecelle.de
Skate-Team Celle
Speed
Thomas Rumpf
Klageskamp 3a
29223 Celle
Tel. 05141-381392
E-Mail: thomas.rumpf@skate-Team-Celle.de
www.skate-team-celle.de
SC Bison Calenberg
Rollhockey
DTV Delmenhorst
Rollkunstlauf
Petra Kröger
Brenningstr. 16
28279 Bremen
Tel. 0421-453533
Fax 0421-2771535
E-Mail: kreativ-und-co@web.de
RSV 1911 Einbeck e.V.
Rollkunstlauf / Speed
Dr. Julia Fialka-Fricke
Fasanengrund 11
37574 Einbeck
Tel.
E-Mail: julia.fialka-fricke@rsv-einbeck.de
www.rsv-einbeck.de
RSC Emden
Rollkunstlauf/Inline/Skaterhockey
Helmut Gerdes
Nordring 15
26759 Hinte
Tel. 04925-2820
Fax 04925-990305
E-Mail: Fam.Gerdes@t-online.de
www.rsc-emden.de
TuS Empelde
Inline/Skaterhockey
Ken Uplegger
Hans-Böckler-Straße 19
30851 Langenhagen
Tel. 0177-97 39 209
E-Mail: ken_uplegger@msn.com
www.Tus-Empelde.de
Emsland Inline e.V.
Speed
Willy Ruygh
Altenlingener Weg 41 b
49808 Lingen
Tel. 0591-63110
E-Mail: ruygh.willy@t-online.de
www.emsland-inline.de
TV Lilienthal
Inline-Fitness/Speedskating
MTV Engebostel-Schulenburg
Inline/Skaterhockey
Michael Nolte
Stadtweg 43
30855 Langenhagen
Tel. 0511-70032172
E-Mail: Michael.nolte@gmx.de
www.engelbosteldevils.de
Garbsener SC
Speed
Stefan Weigang
Alte Ricklinger Str.28
30823 Garbsen
Mobil: 0179-4190 337
E-Mail: stefan.weigang@t-online.de
www.gsc-garbsen.de
MTV Gifhorn
Rollkunstlauf/Speed
Irene Panzilius
Krähenmoor 14
38536 Meinersen
Tel. 05372-974218
E-Mail:  irenepanzillius@web.de
1. RC Göttingen
Rollkunstlauf
Karin Limbach
Zum Hohen Brunnen 21
37075 Göttingen
Tel. 0551-2052288
E-Mail: karin.limbach21@gmail.com
www.rcgoettingen.de
TWG Göttingen
Rollkunstlauf
Geschäftsstelle
Sandweg 11
37083 Göttingen
Tel. 0551-705508
E-Mail:  info@twg1861.de
www.twg1861.de
TSV 08 Groß Schneen
Rollkunstlauf
Jessika Wichner
Am Försterberg 5
37133 Friedland
Tel. 05592-1487
E-Mail:  jessika.wichner@dlr.de
www.tsv08-großschneen.com
RESC Hameln
Rollkunstlauf
Alexander Hartwig
Scheckenblick 60
31785 Hameln
Tel. 0176-31122670
E-Mail:  al.hartwig@t-online.de
www.resc-hameln.com
Skating Club
Hameln-Hilligsfeld

Rollkunstlauf
Marion van Aaken
Sperberweg 18
31855 Aerzen
Tel. 0172-7791968
E-Mail: marionvanaaken@gmx.de
www.rollkunstlauf-hameln.de
ERC Hannover
Rollkunstlauf/Skaterhockey/Rollerderby
Holger Jakobs (Geschäftsstelle)
Großer Kolonnenweg 27
30179 Hannover
Diana Doil (Rollkunstlauf)
Sutelstraße 14
30659 Hannover
Tel. 0511-37383301
E-Mail:  holger.jakobs@erc-hannover.de
Tel.: 0511-54308263
E-Mail:  diana-doil@gmx.de
www.erc-hannover.de
IC Hannover Mirko Feesche
Modersohnweg 3
30173 Hannover
Tel. 0511-54552961
Mobil 01515-7758783
E-Mail:vorstand@ic-hannover.de
TuS Harsefeld
Rollkunstlauf
MTV Hildesheim
Speed/Inline/Skaterhockey/Breitensport
Dennis Lattacz
Marienburger Str. 90 b
31141 Hildesheim
Tel. 05121-130342
Mobil 0171-4009731
E-Mail: dennis@speedskater-hildesheim.de
www.speedskater-hildesheim.de
RST Hummetal
Rollkunstlauf
Gabi Bösing
Klütstraße 95
31789 Hameln
Tel. 05151-678143
E-Mail: mail@rst-hummetal.de
www.rst-hummetal.de
MTV Isenbüttel
Breitensport
Felix Dickfeld
Schulstraße 36
38550 Isenbüttel
Tel. 0162-8451565
E-Mail: Felixdickfeld@gmail.com
www.mtv-isenbuettel.net
SV Kirchboitzen
Speed
SV Victoria Lauenau
Rollhockey
OSC Leer
Speed
MTV Liebenau
Rollkunstlauf
Alicia Bartels
Am Sportplatz 6
31609 Balge
Tel. 04257-2640379
E-Mail: alicia.bartels15@gmail.com
www.mtv-Liebenau.de
MTV/Treubund Lüneburg
Rollkunstlauf
Antje Schlicht
Am Wald 24 a
21357 Wittorf
Geschäftsstelle
Uelzener Straße 90
21335 Lüneburg
Tel. 04133-2254666
Fax 04131-749010
E-Mail: antje.schlicht@t-online.de
Tel. 04131-7797-0
E-Mail: info@mtv-treubund.de
www.mtv-treubund.de
VfL Lüneburg (Salt City Boars)
Inline/Skaterhockey
Lennart Maack
Theodor-Storm-Weg 12
21365 Adendorf
Tel. 0152-01000606
d. 04131-7490-0
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@salzstadtkeiler.de
www.vfl-lueneburg.de
RSC Lüneburg
Rollkunstlauf
Sabine Prange
Amelungstraße 14
21385 Amelinghausen
Tel. 04132-930660
E-Mail: holgerprange@me.com
www.rollenundskaten.de
RRC Lohe
Rollkunstlauf
Stefanie Rehlaender
Detmolder Straße 125a
32545 Bad Oeynhausen
Tel. 05731-796209
E-Mail: rehlan@arcor.de
www.rrc-lohe.de
TV Mandelsloh Günter Hahn
Heinrich-Riekenbergstraße 8
31535 Neustadt
Tel. 05072-7139
E-Mail: g.Hahn@gmx.de
GC Nendorf
Speed
TV „Gut Heil“ Neuenburg
Speed/Inline-Hockey
Karin Braams
Krogkamp 2 c
26340 Zetel/Neuenburg
Tel. 04452-918214
E-Mail: Karin.Braams@ewetel.net
OTB Oldenburg
Speed/Inline/Skaterhockey/Breitensport
Hagen Schmidt
Elssässer Str. 63
26121 Oldenburg
Tel. 0441-9849177
d. 0176-51110760
E-Mail: inlineskaten@oldenburger-turnerbund.de
www.rollsport.oldenburger-turnerbund.de
Post SV Oldenburg/
Rollin‘ Pumpkins

Inline/Skaterhockey
Tom Böttcher
Lindenstraße 19
26123 Oldenburg
Tel. 0441-3501234
Mobil 0160-75 68 368
E-Mail: tomboettcher@gmx.de
Backyard e.V. Oldenburg
Skateboard
Sven Hansen
Alexanderstraße 488
26127 Oldenburg
Tel. 0441-3502 73 74
E-Mail: info@skatehalle-Oldenburg.de
www.skatehalle-oldenburg.de
OSC Osnabrück
Rollkunstlauf
Geschäftsstelle
Hiärm-Grupe-Straße 8
49080 Osnabrück
Wiebke Göppert
Drosselweg 2
49191 Belm
Tel. 05406-882629
E-Mail: wiebke.goeppert@web.de
www.osnabruecker-sportclub.de
OTB Osnabrück
Rollkunstlauf
Geschäftsstelle
Anita Assmann
Obere Martinistr. 50
49078 Osnabrück
Tel.0541 -45441
Fax 0541-49458
E-Mail: Anita.assmann@otb.de
Internet: www.otb.de
TV Jahn Osnabrück
Rollkunstlauf
Geschäftsstelle
Klaus Schmitz
Sutthauser Straße 120
49080 Osnabrück
Kassierer: Klaus Schmitz
Tel. 0170-3122974
Tel. 05404-6477
E-Mail:
MTV Osterode
Rollkunstlauf
Christina Gunia
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 1
37520 Osterode
Tel. 0170-220 2955
E-Mail: Guniachristina@freenet.de
www.mtv-osterode.de
Skateboard Menschen e.V. Oldenburg
Skateboard
FC Reislingen von 1936 e. V.
Inline-Fitness/Speed
Geschäftsstelle
Bastian Wolter
Ellenriederstr. 21 a
38446 Wolfsburg
E-Mail: info@fc-reislingen.de
www.fc-reislingen.de
SV Resse
Skaterhockey
SC Rosdorf
Inlineskaten
Geschäftsstelle
Uwe Hinz
Postfach 6
37124 Rosdorf
Tel. 0551-78 66 2
E-Mail: scrosdorf@web.de
www.scrosdorf.de
SV Alemania Salzbergen
Inline-Fitness
Elisabeth Beckersjürgen
Berlagestr. 11
48499 Salzbergen
Tel. 05976-7045
E-Mail: el.beckersjuergen@gmx.de
TS Rusbend
Inline Fitness, Speed
Mario Möller
An der Eiche 18
31691 Seggebruch
Tel. 0177-1989929
E-Mail: moellersm@t-online.de
www.ts-rusbend.de
Inline-Skating Südheide e. V.
Speed
Andreas von Kamp
Bremer Weg 13
29369 Ummern
Tel. 05083-911 750
E-Mail: vorstand@is-suedheide.de
www.suedheide-skating.de
VfL Stade
Rollkunstlauf/Inline-Fitness/Speed
Geschäftsstelle
Ottenbecker Damm 50
21682 StadeRollkunstlauf
Britta Brokelmann
Am Hohen Wedel 109
21682 Stade
Tel.: 04141-62127
E-Mail: info@vfl-stade.de
Tel. 04141-900280
Fax 04141-900290
E-Mail: carsten.brokelmann@t-online.de
www.vfl-stade.de
TuS Steyerberg
Rollkunstlauf
Sandra Kopp
Grafenweg 13
31595 Steyerberg
Tel. 05764-9437947
Fax-05025-946130
E-Mail: sandra-buschmeier@t-online.de
www.tus-steyerberg.de
TV Uelzen
Speed
Anke Apitz-Wegener
Schuhstraße 8
29525 Uelzen
Tel. 0581-73066
E-Mail: tvu-geschaeftsstelle@online.de
www.tvuelzen.de
TOM e.V. Vechta
Skaterhockey
Dirk Eberhardt
Berliner Straße 15
49393 Lohne
Tel. 04442-703553
E-Mail: dirk.eberhardt@gmx.de
www.bp-vechta.de
RSV Verden
Rollkunstlauf
Thomas Schlenker
Sonnenbergswe 32
27299 Langwedel
Tel. 04230-1530
Mobil 0172-9610955
E-Mail: thomas-schlenker@gmx.de
www.rollsportverein-verden.de
TV Jahn Walsrode
Inline-Fitness/Speed
REG Wedemark
Rollkunstlauf
Christel Dölle
Am Wedemarkbad 7
30900 Wedemark
Tel. 05130-40909
E-Mail:reg-wedemark@web.de
www.reg-wedemark.de
SV Walhalla e. V.
Skateboard
Eis- und Rollsportclub Wunstorf Lions e.V.
Skateboard
Heiko Becker
Stiftsstraße 15
31515 Wunstorf
Tel. 05031-7003172
E-Mail: verein@erc-wunstorf.de
www.erc-wunstorf.de
IGAS Wendland
Speed
Elke Hasselmann
Krummasel 22
29482 Küsten
Tel. 05864 1210
E-Mail:elkehasselmann@igaswendland.de
www.igaswendland.de
TV Jahn Wolfsburg
Rollkunstlauf
Britta Hagedorn
Distelweg 3
38524 Sassenburg
Tel. 05371-62410
E-Mail: hagedorn_b@web.de
www.tvjahn-wolfsburg.de
VfL Wolfsburg
Rollkunstlauf
Christel Greite
Wriedstücke 6
38462 Grafhorst
Tel. 05364-9869911
E-Mail: mailto:greitechristel@gmail.com
www.vfl-wob.de
SF Lechtingen
Inline-Fitness / Speed
Abteilungsleitung
Jörg Zielke
Hubertusring 53a
49134 Wallenhorst
Tel. 05407-3547
E-Mail: jszielke@freenet.de
www.sfl-skating.de
MTV Wolfenbüttel Klaus Dünwald
Halberstädter Straße 1 b
38300 Wolfenbüttel
Tel. 053 31-61463
E-Mail: info@mtv-wolfenbuettel.de
www.mtv-wolfenbuettel.de
VFL Jade Warriors Wilhelmshaven Abteilungsleitung
Birgit Schäfer
Tiarksstr. 83
26388 Wilhelmshaven
Tel. 04421 502126
E-Mail: orga@jadewarriors.de
www.jadewarriors.de